jump to navigation

“I really enjoyed my year of college” April 10, 2007

Posted by daveintexas in Current Events, sports, Texas.
trackback

Freshman Kevin Durant announces he’s leaving the University of Texas to enter the NBA draft.

He did have a pretty good year.  And a few awards, including ESPN All American, ESPN Player of the Year, NABC Division I Player of the Year, AP All American 1st team (unanimous), Oscar Robinson Trophy, Adolph Rupp Trophy, Naismith Player of the Year, John R. Wooden award, and the AP National Player of the Year, to name a few.

But he’ll probably be a two pick if freshman center Greg Oden of Ohio State drops out and heads for the draft too.

Comments»

1. FANCY SWEDEN - April 10, 2007

DAVE…
I most thank you for your friends comment in my post… ;-)) But, I wonder he is warning me for you… are you dangerius??? :P


Leave a Reply

