jump to navigation

Why, the right is only worked up over two damn photographs August 15, 2006

Posted by daveintexas in terrorist hemorrhoids.
trackback

Someone should tell Al-Reuters to go ahead and put back the 900 they ripped down in a girly panic.

Am I a whore for trackbacking (is that a verb?) Patterico instead of ace where I first saw this and linked it, even though I just learned about trackbacks today?

Probably.  But ace has no trackback.

And I’m a ho.  Besides, I’m still actively marketing the terrorist hemorrhoids category and ace didn’t bite.

Comments»

1. Beth - August 16, 2006

HA! You DO read my stuff! :-D


Leave a Reply

