jump to navigation

The most important AoSHQ advice you can ever have August 6, 2006

Posted by daveintexas in uh.
trackback

If comments get spammed again, Pixy Misa advises using the “New Comments Thingy”.

Apparently it is impervious to Kryptonite.

You can’t get advice like this at Innocent Bystanders.  Cause Michael’s on vacation for 2 weeks.  And I’m sure as hell not posting it there.

What a putz.  If you can take a vacation for two consecutive weeks, we don’t need you!

ps. Pixy Misa is a dude.  Aussie.  I don’t know him, but I suspect he’s one of those bad ass mo fos who could use a nick like “Pixy Misa” just to see if some dumb ass would give him crap about it, and give Pixy an excuse to kick his ass.

I don’t know why.  He just comes across that way.  Maybe it’s just me.

Comments»

1. Muslihoon - August 8, 2006

I’ve always thought Pixy Misa was a metrosexual-ish straight guy who’s secure in his sexuality.

2. geoff - August 8, 2006

Pixy Misa is an anime character, but is just as female as the name implies. I’ve never watched it, ‘cuz it appears to belong to the too-effing-cute subgenre of anime, which Pixy seems to favor (as does Steven den Beste). I don’t know why Pixy picked this gender-dissonant character for his moniker, but I think DinT’s theory is unlikely.

3. DaveinTexas - August 8, 2006

It wouldn’t be the first time I was dead wrong.


Leave a Reply

