jump to navigation

Chinese government investigators claim protester broke his own neck July 27, 2006

Posted by daveintexas in Current Events.
trackback

Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight.  He did it to make you look bad.  Cause you don’t like have any history of harsh treatment against citizen activists.

Oops.

Guy was protesting the forced relocation of 1 million people to build the Three Gorges Dam on the Yangtze River.  I believe I read the communist government used Kelo as part of their justification.

Well, I’m sure they’re right, and this son of a gun just throwed himself at a 2 x 4 and busted his neck, just to make a statement.

What a maroon.

Comments»

1. geoff - July 27, 2006

Reminds me of the guy they found floating in the lake with 78 bullet holes in him. Worst case of suicide you ever saw.

2. Gekkobear - July 30, 2006

Nice site, didn’t realize you had one (but I read comments on Ace) :)

I’ve got to say “refusing to disclose the experts who determined that Fu could have single-handedly struck himself from behind with such force as to shatter three of his vertebrae”…

Wow, some “experts” there. If I could strike myself from behind I’d never leave the house… or something to that effect?


Leave a Reply

