jump to navigation

Who’s Running Whom – guest post from Lipstick July 11, 2006

Posted by daveintexas in Current Events.
trackback

I have guest posters now.  I rock.   – D in T

Ahhh, it’s that time of year again:  The Running of the Bulls in Pamplona.

Hemingway, that overcompensating jackass, wrote about it, inspiring hundreds of EuRailpass-holding students to go native and join the festivities.  After first getting really, really drunk and passing out in the park the night before.

I like to call it “The Festival of the Dumbasses”.

Let’s enjoy: (the following editorial comments are from me, not Lipstick)

runningthebulls.jpg

I had a hearty breakfast today… AIYEE!

rightintheheiney-pamplona.jpg

I’m about to find out who really loves me for the next 9 weeks. 

pamplona-oopsiedaisy.jpg

I have heeem right where I want heeem!

pamplonasidewalk.jpg

Senor numero uno: I will shake my genitals at the bool… as long as they aren’t too close! 

Senor numero two-o:  I’m just going to get small now so they can’t see me.  I will never drink tequila again. 

Leave a Reply

