jump to navigation

Al-Q in Iraq nominates new CEO June 12, 2006

Posted by daveintexas in terrorist hemorrhoids.
trackback

Would you want this job?

Not me.

Ok, yeah, I know, but even if I was a fearless killer like Abu Musab al-Z-dude, seriously, what do you estimate his chances of staying alive until October are?  I'm not a betting man and I would take that action in a heartbeat you'll pardon the pun.

I don't know who Abu Hamza al-Happy Wanderer is (I'll bet someone in Langley does though), but I wouldn't give him a snowball's chance in Baghdad.  Not unless he's a really effective delegator.

I hear they got dental!

Comments»

1. dave bones - June 14, 2006

hemorrhoids?

2. BigDog - June 16, 2006

They’re pretty good at hiding behind women’s skirts and children.

3. Ishmael Smith - June 17, 2006

And the funniest thing of all is that they wouldn’t even be there if there weren’t Americans there to fight.

Al-Zarqawi is gone. Good. May all the other foreign jihadis choke on white phosphorus, too. And then, maybe, the nationalist resistance to the wide-scale sale of Iraq to foreign interests will not be tainted by association with stinking Wahhabi psychotics.

(If you think I’m being extreme, please do look into why General Jay Garner was replaced by Paul Bremer III as US proconsul in Iraq.)

4. geoff - June 17, 2006

I think you’re being extreme and basing your misperceptions on vague rumors rather than the stated facts. But don’t let me bring you down.


Leave a Reply

