jump to navigation

Beslan Bastard Guilty May 19, 2006

Posted by daveintexas in terrorist hemorrhoids.
trackback

Well, they may have done a better job than we did. They are considering suspending their death penalty moratorium.

Not much in the news about Beslan.  I wonder if it’s because of the desire to justify Islam and ignore Islamofascism, or if it’s simply a head in the sand maneuver. To ignore that they have declared war on us through innocents. There are no innocents in their perverse eyes. A 7 year old girl is less than a dog to these monsters. Or a two year old girl like Meirav.  And her unborn sibling.  And her three sisters. 

Always seems to come down to the Joooooooooooooos, doesn't it?

A thirsty child dared to ask for a drink of water.  They gave him a bayonet. A ten year old boy.  Bayonetted.

Abu Ghraib was "torture".  This was, I don’t know, what?

"On the second day, we were all very thirsty. Women told us, the boys, to pee into plastic bottles so that the children could then drink our pee," the boy said, bursting into tears. "I peed into a bottle, and small children — even babies — drank it." 

"Elsewhere in the sports hall was Larissa Sedakova, soothing her daughter Aida, watching another young girl, no more than 10, approach a terrorist and ask a question — perhaps she wanted a drink or to go to the loo, Larissa couldn't hear — and seeing the terrorist draw back and kick the girl so that she flew through the air across the room. When she closed her eyes afterwards, that was what Larissa saw, the girl in flight".

I would love for some psycho Bush hating dorkwad to tell me what it would be like to see him kick a 10 year old girl across the floor.  Describe it for us please.

How bad did it get?

Sounds like the Superdome after Katrina doesn’t it?

They were going to kill them all.

The ones they didn’t blow up they shot in the back.

They target children people.  Do you get that?  Children.

I understand the people of Chechnya have a beef with the Russians.  I am not as stupid as I look, their conflict goes back a few hundred years and it isn't pretty.

But allowing Islamofascism to co-opt your movement invalidates it. You don’t have an excuse any more. Not after Beslan. Those monsters killed 331 people. 186 of them were children. I don’t give a damn about your cause until you renounce murder, and I don’t give a damn what happens to Kulayev, and I really don’t give a damn about whiney leftist sons of bitches who hate Bush so much they are willing to let them kill our children too. God help you. I sure as hell won’t.

Comments»

1. Muslihoon - May 19, 2006

To be honest, I was overcome with waves of utter disgust after the Beslan tragedy. It had seemed to me that humanity had hit a new low. Incidents like these just bolster my belief that we (humanity) need God (as in the Judeo-Christian God). Without Him – and without the tempering mechanisms of organized religious hierarchies – we’re doomed. So many people condemn organized religion for its excesses and faults. Well, when people aren’t kept in check by organized religion (which most people will obey), we get psychopathic homocidal terroristic maniacs. When I read about the tragedy, the only thought that kept reverberating in my head was, “Behold humanity.”

Beslan was the final nail that sealed the coffin that has served as the altar to an extremist theory/belief I have. I called it the “forfeiture of humanity.” When certain humans do certain acts, by their acts they have forfeited their humanity and have become, effectively, no more than animals. Usually, dangerous animals. And they should be treated (and exterminated) as such. Sure, revenge plays a role but this is really for the greater good, to prevent them from harming society, from hurting more people. The Beslan terrorists are examples, as are the Palestinians who surrounded and murdered two Israeli soldiers in cold blood (showing their blood-stained hands to cheers from below their window), as are the French Muslims who tortured and killed Ilan Halimi, as are the Muslims who killed US soldiers and then dragged their bodies on the ground tied to cars.

I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned this theory openly before. I’m usually scared to, because of how extremist it is and in fear of how people will react. But, hey, such is the world today. If we don’t take out those who seek to hurt us, they will hurt us and those we love. I feel no remorse or guilt over having such thoughts. As far as forgiveness and mercy are concerned, that’s God’s job. I will use the sword of righteousness and the spear of defense to take out our enemies, the servants of the Evil One.

2. kevlarchick - May 19, 2006

Every time this story resurfaces I am overcome with rage. Mus and Dave, you’re right. In the face of this kind of evil, the gloves come off. No mercy, no remorse, no thinking twice.I am glad there are men like you in my world.

3. dave bones - May 22, 2006

I don’t think any leftist Bush bashers justify this Dave. They just realise that there has been sustained evidence of this sort of behaviour on both sides of the Chechen conflict for many years. Who stops it? Who even says anything about it? Why? Ask Simon about the last valiant attempt to try- in Bosnia.

Sure, kill everyone who starves and rapes children, but with 100 000 Chechen dead that sounds like most of the Russian army as well no?

4. dave bones - May 22, 2006

you know Dave- here is one guilty man- and the urge to deal with such people leads where?

5. dave bones - May 22, 2006

It leads to Chechenya. Chechenya has made a lot of people behave like this. Surely the search for the root of this leads there Dave.

6. Muslihoon - May 22, 2006

Problem with Chechnya is that it has been hijacked by mujahideen. So even if the people wanted to live in peace, they would not be able to because of the militants.

Chechnya is a very dangerous place, even for Muslim relief workers. The Chechen rebels/criminals have no morals or boundaries whatsoever. They are a scourge.

7. Dave in Texas - May 22, 2006

Bones that is such utter bullshit.

They shot children in the back you (pejorative deleted).

I know what the Russians have done to Chenchnya. I’m not an idiot. So tell me how that justifies what happened at Beslan.

I am so tired of dumbasses telling me how we create more Islamo-shitbags. Here’s a suggestion on how we all get along better… stop fucking killing our children.

Otherwise, we ain’t getting along.

8. Simon - May 23, 2006

The Problem with Chechnya is Russia……………….

And don’t let anyone tell you otherwise

.

9. Muslihoon - May 23, 2006

I don’t see how Russia is the problem with Chechnya. Chechnya has, practically, autonomy (which many regions in Russia also have). But the mujahideen want full independence; then they want to export their revolution to neighboring areas.

What Russia has done has not been good. But this does not justify the terrorism of the mujahideen nor the continued suffering of the Chechens because of the mujahideen.

10. dave bones - June 2, 2006

everyone is killing children, and I’m not justifying it.
[video src="http://interkavkaz.com/nizam/Chechnya.WMV" /]

11. dave bones - June 2, 2006
12. Dave in Texas - June 2, 2006

Your first link doesn’t work. Your second one links to a site with tons of broken links but we get the point.

In fact, I made the point. I said it in my post. Did I not say the Chechnyans had a legitimate argument with the Russians? One that goes back some several hundred years?

Yes, I believe I did.

So what’s different? They have allowed it to be co-opted (you understand this expression?) by Islamicists, terrorists. Terrorists who murdered women and children in Beslan. Recently.

I’m lookin through the archives and I’m not finding Spetznaz whacking 200 kids in 1958. Yeah they did some stuff 50 years ago… but not that.

You and your drug-addled moral equivalency can go to hell. You don’t understand the difference, and I don’t know if it’s because you can’t or won’t. I’m quite certain I don’t care.


Leave a Reply

